2430
2,430 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 35 × 5
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2430 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2430
  • Cardinal: 2430 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.43 × 103
Factors of 2430
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2430 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2430/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2430 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2430/
Keywords: Divisors of 2430, math, Factors of 2430, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2430, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred thirty.